## **Standards Committee Members**

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 11 December 2014.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive December 3 2014

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye Gill Butler

Councillor Peter Bernards Matthew Hill

**Councillor Brenda Dacres** Hannah Le Vay

Councillor Colin Elliott David Roper Newman

Councillor Alan Hall

Councillor Simon Hooks

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin

Councillor Helen Klier

Councillor Hilary Moore

Councillor Pauline Morrison

Cathy Sullivan

Leslie Thomas

## Standards Committee Agenda

Thursday, 11 December 2014
6.30 pm, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall Catford SE6 4RU
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson 0208 3149365 (Tel: 020 8314 9365)

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Declaration of interests	1 - 4
2.	Minutes	5 - 9
3.	Annual Complaints Report	10 - 49
4.	Compliance with the Member Code of Conduct	50 - 57
5.	Standards Committee Work Programme	58 - 59